Testimonials

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Christian C. for Charles Nguyen

AUSTIN, TX
Charles pulled no punches and went to incredible lengths to get me closed on my home.

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Joselyn D. for Charles Nguyen

PLANO, TX
Great communication, prompt responses and took the time to explain concepts I didn’t fully understand.

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Carri C. for Charles Nguyen

Charles did an impeccable job getting the closing on my house done in record time with the utmost quality and customer care. He is very knowledgeable and explained things every step of the way. He put me at ease and made the process smooth and as stress free as possible. A job well done!

5 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie Charise C. for Charles Nguyen

Mckinney, TX
I received the utmost customer service and communication with a sense of genuine concern for meeting my needs and the sellers timeline. Charles truly puts his heart and mind into his customers and for that I am grateful!

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Bernh L. for Charles Nguyen

Charles was amazing from beginning to end. He was so great with my clients. Charles was on top of everything. He got them started very quickly and turned everything around even faster. My clients originally wanted to use an online lender which is extremely difficult to work with in this market. Charles and his team were instrumental in this transaction. Clear to close in 9 days. Contract to close in 2 weeks!! What a huge win for our clients!! Thank you Charles and HT Lenders!!

4 completed on May 11, 2021

Reviewed by Mir Akheel H. for Charles Nguyen

Prosper, TX
Quick response time

4 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Kissa H. for Charles Nguyen

*

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Bridget D. for Charles Nguyen

Very good at communicating and cared about his clients.

5 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by John P. for Charles Nguyen

Thank you Charles... very satisfied with your services. You were there with us throughout the whole process and answered all our questions. We were nervous but you made it so easy. Thank you. ][=

5 completed on April 21, 2021

Reviewed by Michael A. for Charles Nguyen

Charles was very knowledgeable and efficient. Charles is an expert in his scope of the industry and I would be comfortable sending him any of family or friends.

5 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Yen M. for Charles Nguyen

Charles took great initiative to make sure the loan process was going smoothly for the client. I appreciated all of the communication he made to update everyone along the way. We got the clear to close WAY early and the table funding was awesome! Can't wait for the next deal with Charles. :)

5 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Tara S. for Charles Nguyen

Charles communicated with us no matter what. Not once did we feel we didn’t know what was going. Thank you Charles for being patient with us and making this the best possible experience!

5 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Richard S. for Charles Nguyen

Charles helped my family and I achieve our dream of owning a home we didn’t think was possible. He was always there to answer any questions. We will definitely refer family and friends to Charles.


Line